Meet the Team…

We have an extensive team of people at Mount Charles who voluntarily serve in a huge range of different roles. We hope that each person feels part of the team here at Mount Charles, as we work together.

Below you will find information and contact details on some of the officers and leaders at Mount Charles, who make up just a small part of the team.

Rev Dr David Hart

Rev Dr David Hart scaled

David joined the St Austell circuit in September 2017 and serves as the minister for St Andrews (Mevagissey), Polgooth and Mount Charles.
Tel: 01726 844471
Send an email to David

Church Stewarding Team

The stewards from September 2018 are Gareth Bray, Liz Bray, Mary Lightfoot, Peter Moreton, Ann Wharmby, John Lobb, Barbara Russett, Will Russett, Lesley Coles and Richard Wallis.
Send an email to the stewards

Booking Secretary for Church and Bridge 49
Liz Foster
Tel: 01726 814446
Send an email to Liz

Church Secretary
Liz Burroughs
Tel: 01726 871211
Send an email to Liz

Church Treasurer
Barbara Russett

Children and Families Worker
Laura Mitchell
Tel: 07974 072102
Send an email to Laura

%d bloggers like this: